Colie and Heather Whitlock – 10/29/16 Summerfield Farms

K2Productions is the best! Amy is super helpful in getting started and matches you with a DJ that meets your wedding style. Mario was our DJ and it couldn’t have been more perfect. He kept the party going and multiple guests told us how wonderful he is. I would highly recommend using K2 for any event! via theknot.com

Lindsey and Darryl – 9/30/16 Summerfield Farms

K2 is so very professional – very glad we decided to hire them for our wedding! From the initial meeting to the wedding day, everything was easy and smooth. We had Alex as our DJ. With us living in Charlotte, he was very accommodating with Skype sessions leading up to the big day. K2’s planning sheets are so so helpful and very detailed! Alex’s suggestions were great! On the day of, Alex did a wonderful job. I never heard a song I didn’t like, and heard pretty much every song on our DO-PLAY list! We had so much fun dancing with our friends and family all night! No complaints what so ever – nothing but praise! Thank you Alex for a smooth, easy, and FUN wedding ceremony and reception!! 🙂 via weddingwire.com & theknot.com

Courtney Carter – 9/3/16 Revolution Mill

I worked with K2 2 years ago for my aunt and uncles wedding, so I knew I wanted to use them for my wedding. They communicated well and helped me figure out what I needed. Alex, our DJ, was great! Very professional and played a great selection of music. I was a very happy Bride! via theknot.com

Courtney Carter – 9/3/16 Revolution Mill

I worked with K2 2 years ago for my aunt and uncles wedding, so I knew I wanted to use them for my wedding. They communicated well and helped me figure out what I needed. Alex, our DJ, was great! Very professional and played a great selection of music. I was a very happy Bride! via theknot.com

S. Brammer – 12/12/15 Adaumont Farm

Mario was over the top incredible!! From the moment the dance floor opened, it not only never cleared, it never even became sparse. Mario knew how to read the crowd and made sure everyone was having a great time. He was truly a big part in making our daughter’s wedding a magical night to remember. via weddingwire.com

Lauri Hadobas – 6/20/15 Adaumont Farm

We used K2 Productions for our DJ as well as for video. Our DJ, Mario, and our videographer, Melissa, are both extremely talented and made our daughter’s special day that much more special and memorable. They truly are the best in the business and made the reception incredibly fun. The vision for the reception was to make it the best party ever and DJ and Melissa both delivered. They are the best and we are grateful! via weddingwire.com

Alaina and Kevin Collins – 5/30/15 Autumn Creek VIneyards

K2 productions was perfect for our wedding ceremony and reception. They were wonderful during the planning process, and could not have been happier with everything from the day of. Jason, our DJ, was wonderful and played everything we wanted and really kept the party going. He was also great the day of consulting with me if he had any suggestions, i.e. changing time of cake cutting to help with the flow of the reception. I would highly recommend using K2 productions for your wedding/event! via weddingwire.com

Julie Mainor – 4/25/15 The Bradford in New Hill

I had Alex as my DJ for my wedding and I couldn’t have asked for more. The up lights looked very nice in the room and the music was exactly how I wanted it for my ceremony, cocktail hour and reception. via weddingwire.com

Kristine Rollins – 4/24/15 Summerfield Farm

K2 was such a great vendor to work with. From the first phone call, they were very informative about what their DJ packages were and how they could work with me within our budget for our wedding day. They were very organized and responsive…just what a bride needs! I love how they had worksheets for us to fill out, detailing our ceremony and reception. They didn’t miss a thing! Our DJ, Alex, was awesome. Other than the worksheets, we didn’t give him a lot of direction, but he was able to keep our crowd dancing all night long! We received so many compliments about how fun our wedding was, and I know that Alex definitely helped make that happen. I would highly recommend K2 for any party or wedding! via weddingwire.com

Jennifer Harrill – 12/6/14 Revolution MIll

Mario at K2 made our wedding the dance party I had hoped it would be. I have been to many weddings where there was a DJ or a band but no one was dancing! So when planning our wedding I wanted to make sure that did not happen. When my wedding planner, Leigh Pearce, said you need Mario from K2 I trusted her professional opinion and hoped for the best. Boy was she right. Mario had people on the dance floor all night. He played music that we as a couple wanted but also read the crowd in order to keep them on the floor. We had guests with all sorts of musical tastes and a wide range of ages and almost all of them were on the dance floor the entire night. Thank you so much Mario and the K2 team for a wonderful party and for being the soundtrack to our special night! via weddingwire.com

Daisy Lucas – 11/14/14 Leith Toyota Scion, Cary NC

DJ Q was absolutely wonderful!!! We have used him for two events this year and each time he has more than met our expectations. via weddingwire.com

Hailey and Landon Harris – 11/7/14 Winmock at Kinderton

We had a wonderful experience! Everything was very professional, yet you worked with us and were flexible and worked within our needs. We could not be more pleased! via triadweddings.com

Tiffany and Adam Fallon – 10/18/14 Shady Wagon Farm

I cannot say enough good things about K2’s videography services. Having a wedding video was the only thing I absolutely had to have and I am so glad that I did not settle! The entire staff was so professional and sweet and at times I honestly forgot they were there. When they released my highlight reel I could not stop smiling. They truly captured the joy from that day. I received so many compliments on the highlight reel, the most common compliment was “omg it is just like a movie!”. I would recommend them to anyone who asked! Thank you guys for giving us a video that we can enjoy for years to come. via weddingwire.com

Natalie Hinton – 9/27/14 Burke Manor Inn

K2 was VERY easy to work with. In fact, when my reception vendor heard I had booked with K2, they were excited and mentioned they had had excellent experiences before. They provided worksheets immediately after I booked them, and then worked with me over a month before the wedding to make sure they had the schedule, order, and music that we wanted. I changed my mind a couple of times on certain songs and the order of the reception, and my DJ (Q) was very responsive and VERY flexible. I didn’t have to stress about the reception, because I knew it was in good hands. via weddingwire.com

Julie Everhart – 8/1/14 Tanglewood Park

This is the second wedding I have hired K2 productions for.My oldest daughter got married a few years ago and had a formal wedding with over 400 people.My middle daughter got married last week in a much smaller, casual wedding.Both times K2 produced an amazing night.Alex, our DJ last week even had my 70 year old parents on the dance floor till late!Professional staff, amazing work!! via triadweddings.com

Lauren Speed and Erik Faleski – 4/26/14 Pine Lake Country Club

DJ Josh Mac was exceptionally professional and worked seamlessly with our reception site planner to ensure a great time for all. Not only did he do everything possible to make our special day a success, but he was also tastefully energetic, slowing things down to capture tender moments and also getting the entire crowd going, grandparents and pre-teens alike. A++++ via triadweddings.com

Meredith Shehan – 12/13/13 Winston-Salem Marriott

This was the second year in a row we used K2 for our company Christmas party and the 2nd year we had DJ Alex. We will not only continue to use them but I would recommend them to anyone. From the planning to set up and the performance they are an A+ all around! They will be are go to for entertainment for all of our events. via triadweddings.com

Tara Roatenberry and Benjamin Forrest – 11/9/13 Deep River Events Center

Our DJ, Mario, was WONDERFUL and worked very hard to make this such a great experience. Music was very important to me and I truly think Mario fulfilled every request we made, from cocktail hour, to announcements, to putting together a special song for my dad and I to dance to. We are so thankful we went with K2 Productions, they are such a wonderful team/company!! via weddingwire.com

Debbie Chavez and Spencer Mitchell – 10/26/13 Rock Springs Center

We really enjoyed working with K2 Productions and DJ Q at our wedding. We filled out our planning sheet and DJ Q personally called us to go thru all the details a few nights before the wedding. He kept the party going and everyone had a great time. He even included some spanish music as we had requested. We would choose them again anytime! via theknot.com

Lindsey Parham and Taylor Smith – 10/12/13 Burke Manor Inn

This was such a great company to work with. If you are asked if you have any preference for a DJ ask if Mario is available. He was absolutely perfect. He even came to the rehearsal to make sure the music was good with the processional. At the Reception he was so in tune with everyone and what we wanted to dance to, not to mention everything I asked to be included was there. They seem a bit pricey, but I feel that it was worth it based on what I got. via weddingwire.com

Asheigh Railton and Abe Davis

9/22/13 at Castle McCulloch K2 Productions is absolutely amazing! Kayce was so nice and got back to me right a way about any concern or questions I had. Alex is so talented and made everything perfect! I never left he dance floor and our guests had an amazing time. The music, the lighting, the service, everything was perfect and my husband and I were so pleased and have no complaints. Alex was so fun and easy to work with and we are so happy we had him as our DJ! K2 Productions is definitely the way to go if you want an awesome DJ and beautiful up lighting. -Abe & Ashleigh via WeddingWire

Jennifer Sola and Joe Mattair

9/21/13 at The Stockroom at 230 K2 Productions was a great choice for our wedding! They were professional, reliable, and had amazing customer service. Everyone we dealt with at the company was so friendly and accommodating. We chose Mario for our DJ…he has such a warm and inviting personality and everyone at the wedding loved him! We also used K2 productions for our edison overhead lighting and our uplighting. The lighting gave our reception a romantic feel that we loved. I would recommend K2 productions to any bride! -Jennifer Sola via The Knot

Laura Sherman and Patrick Chesley

9/21/13 at The Bascom We hired K2 production to DJ at our wedding. My husband and I were very pleased with the performance. Our number one goal was for everyone to have fun and get out on the dance floor and they made sure that happened. I would recommend them to anyone. -Laura Sherman via The Knot

Holly Coleman

9/14/13 at Willow Oaks Plantation K2 is an amazing company to work with! Our DJ, Alex, played all the right music at our rehearsal dinner and reception! The videography team was very professional and was there to cover everything! I cannot wait to get the video of my wedding back! I know it’s going to be fantastic! -Holly Coleman via The Knot

Yvonne Faulk and Travis Beamon

8/31/13 at Rose Hill Plantation I recently used K2Productions for my wedding on August 31, 2013. After searching for months on trying to find the perfect reception entertainment I decided to try K2Productions. April was very easy to talk to and matched me with the PERFECT DJ “Q”. Q was everything I could have asked for and more. Not only did he have EVERYONE (including my 80 year old grandmother) on the dance floor but he was patient with me and offered advice even up to the night before the wedding. I will definitely use K2Productions again. The music was great and the lighting was perfect. Everyone is still talking about my DJ and how professional he was. We all had a BLAST!! Thanks so much for everything Q!!! -Yvonne Faulk via The Knot

Devin Fohn and Matthew Washing

6/22/13 at Winston-Salem Marriott My DJ was great in doing all the right announcements at the right time, playing the music I requested, and keeping everyone on the dance floor all night. -Devin Fohn via The Knot

Kelly Honeycutt

Hi Jennifer! However brief this email is going to be, please do not let it weigh down excitement, appreciation, and happiness I have! Alex was AMAZING!!! I could not have asked for a more professional company to do my wedding. He was exactly what I was hoping for. He was Friendly, Funny, Respectful, Professional, and Talented in his craft. I did not get to communicate with Alex as much as I would have liked but it was a super busy night for me and my groom, but EVERYONE had awesome things to say about him! The Lighting was also great!!! I will send you some pictures soon! Thanks again for everything and please pass on our Thank you to Alex as well!!

Kate Baird

5/11/13 at Magnolia Manor My favorite part of my wedding was knowing that my DJ would be great! I had been to a venue that K2 productions had done before and knew they would be doing my wedding. From the very beginning of talking with the managers about prices and packages all the way to the end was an easy process. I have a very broad taste in music and had very specific songs that I wanted played during the ceremony and the reception. My DJ Mario accommodated every request without hesitation! He was wonderful! I keep contemplating having some other party just so he can DJ it for me! I would recommend him and K2 productions to any bride or event planner!

Elizabeth Brown

3/19/13 at Proximity Hotel …couldn’t be happier with our choice to use K2Productions for our daughter’s wedding at the Proximity Hotel. From day one they were a pleasure to work with and DJ Alex was outstanding! Family & friends have been raving! We had the BEST time!

Chantanna & Hoover

Everything was wonderful on Saturday!! Josh did an awesome job DJing and the lighting was fabulous!!!!! The lights took the reception to a completely different level!!! Thanks so much for your services!!!! via email

Katie Harvey Thekkekandam

10/6/12 at the Fair Barn Kayce, We could not have had a better time. Mario was awesome! He played all the songs we have requested and played everything at the right time. I will definitely recommend you guys and especially Mario to anyone who needs a dj. Thank you for everything!

Janna and Gary Springs

9/29/12 at the O’Henry Hotel We just have to say that Mario did an exceptional job in getting the ‘party started’ at our wedding. His music choices were perfect and he kept the dance floor alive from start to finish. So many people have told us that this was the best wedding they have ever been to and we know it had a lot to do with Mario and K2Productions! Thank you so much!

Kim and Vollie Norris

Alex was an amaaaaazing DJ! He judged our guests perfectly and played based on how the night was progressing. He was just the right amount of involved! Please tell him we had a perfect reception and he was an important part of our special night. Thanks,

Jennifer

8/24/12 at Autumn Creek Vineyards These guys are AWESOME! Mario was our DJ for our Remington Arms Employee Appreciation Day in August 2012 and everyone had so much fun! I would highly recommend this group for any of your DJ needs for your events!!! Thank you Kayce & Mario for all your help!!! Look forward to working with you again

Renee Mills

7/14/12 at Barclay Villa K2Productions – Simply Amazing!!! – We used K2 for both our DJ and our Videography. They were hands down…AMAZING!!! We would use them again over anyone else in a heartbeat! Mario, our DJ, had the place rocking all night long. Even our 5 year old nephew/ring bearer had his collar popped and was break dancing. We were all dancing non-stop. He kept the party going and played an awesome mix. Our video…BREATHTAKING! Our highlight reel looks like our own movie trailer! When choosing a videographer, K2′s videos surpassed any others we watched by leaps and bounds, and when we received our own videos, we were even more taken aback. They have truely captured all the wonderful moments of our wedding, and the fairytale it truly was. K2, thank you from the bottom of our hearts! We will treasure these memories for years to come!

Mandy and Sean Shanahan

6/2/12 at Raffaldini Vineyards and Winery My husband wanted to make sure we had a great DJ, and we are so happy we chose K2. Guests commented on how they loved the music selection, and we didn’t even have to make a list for the DJ to go by. Alex played the songs we asked, and filled in the rest with music to fit the mood. He was able to help move the night along by keeping track of the events of the night, and he also brought lighting that we didn’t even expect to have.

Allison O’Grady and Marc Deacon

4/21/12 at The Gardens at Grey Gables For our DJ service we had Alex! He was amazing! He put up with all of our speeches, and song requests, and made sure that everyone had fun and was on the dance floor all night long! The videographer Jordan was also wonderful! Him and his team captured all of the magic of our day, and made sure that some of the more “not fit for TV” stuff didn’t make it to the video. It was a great thing to be able to watch our video, and our interviews after we were home and settling into our new married life!

Nekia C. Miller

Dear Alex, I just wanted to send you note of thanks for the awesome job you did for the Bryson/Washington Wedding on New Year’s Eve! You were very professional, flexible and kept the party going. I trusted your judgment with the lighting and it was perfect. It really took the decor to the next level. It was a pleasure working with K2 Productions. I have nothing but great things to say about the entire organization and I hope that I can work with you again. You are truly a top-notch company!

Lucy Ashe

Mario was absolutely wonderful. We really enjoyed him, and you will be hearing from us again next year (and we would like to request Mario please…lol).

Sharon

You guys are excellent!!!!! Josh knows how to work a crowed and everybody just can’t stop talking about what a good time they had. Some people said they have not danced in years and they felt very comfortable with doing so at the Wedding. From all ages, young and old… I will suggested you to everybody I know and I know the people who were there will use you if they ever have a need…

Kim

“Everything went great! Alex was on time and very professional through the whole ceremony and the party afterwards. He is also a great problem solver, since the power at the ceremony site was not on. He went right in and was able to hook us up to a very long cord and connect it to the house and the ceremony was on time! We will recommend you all to any one that needs a DJ service or any of the other services that you all offer.”

6/13/09 at Graylyn Estates – Kelly

Alex was wonderful and I would certainly recommend him and your company to a friend. In fact, my brother is getting married in California in October and then having a wedding reception-type party in NC and I intend to book with you again. Our dinner went longer than I had planned, or hoped it would, so we didn’t have as much time for dancing as I had wanted. But, that was our fault. I doubt I would have wanted the party to end whether we had gotten started on time or not. What a whirlwind! Thanks again for making this booking so easy, especially at the last minute!

Neal Schwartz

Kevin, I would like to thank you for making our wedding a complete success. I am sorry that it has taken me so long to send this email but we were on our honeymoon and just got back this past weekend. Almost every guest at the wedding said that you were terrific, played the right music, and made this event allot of fun. I want to especially thank you for being so cooperative with my friend who you allowed to play his saxophone numerous times during the cocktail hour and the reception. I will recommend K2 productions to anyway that is looking for an excellent DJ System for any event. Please feel free to have any potential clients call me at there convenience for a referral (336-259-7015). You were the best and Daphna and I truly appreciate that.

Kristin K Turner

“I was really impressed with Mario’s work at the wedding this past weekend, so I will now have K2 as our first choice DJ and will start to use you more. I look forward to hearing from you soon. Have a great night!”

Crystal

The music was incredible and Q did an amazing job incorporating the arabic CDs in with the american music. You created the exact feeling we wanted for every moment during the night.

Stephanie Baginski

Hey Kevin, I just wanted you to know that Q did a great job at our reception on the 11th. Everyone had a great time!! The videographers were fantastic too—The DVD is amazing I have watched it several times and I always laugh and cry, it’s precious!! We’ll be spreading the good word about K2 for sure!!

Jeanine

Hey Kevin, Alex was PHENOMONAL!! His games were great and his enthusiasm was terrific. My group leaders were thrilled and the kids had a great time. If we couldn’t have you, we had the next best! Thanks.

 

Carla and David Ligon-Miller

“We wanted to say thank you for the wonderful job you did Djing our Reception. We have such fond memories of our Wedding day, and we have you to thank for a large part of that. We knew picking a DJ was important because they set the tone of the Wedding and also keep the party going. You did a wonderful job with keeping the flow of the reception exactly like we discussed prior to the wedding day and most importantly not playing songs we requested not to be played. I would recommend Kevin and his company to any couple looking for a professional, talented, and charming DJ and Emcee!

Abby (Brietz) Land

Alex, Sorry this has taken me so long to say, but I just wanted to thank you for the amazing job you did at my wedding. We simply could not have asked for a better DJ. Everyone is still talking about the wonderful mix of music and many friends have asked for your name. I just wanted to say thanks again and let you know that you truly are at the top of your league! THANK YOU!

Justin

Hey Josh, I know its been a little more than a month since our wedding (hard to believe so much time has passed already) but I have been meaning to send you a note to thank for doing such an incredible job for us. You have no idea how many compliments we’ve received on our dj. We’ve been to so many weddings where the dj was one of the weak points of the occasion, so we are incredibly grateful for the job you did. Megan and I both had the most incredible night of our lives, and you played a big part in the success of the evening. We will both pass your name along to our friends with upcoming events without hesitation. Best of luck and thanks again.

Mrs. Latrice & Mr. Jason Eisner

Dear Q, There are no words that can describe what you did for us during our wedding reception. Your professional manner as set up were incredible and your DJ/Emcee skills impeccable. We made the right decision in going with K2Productions! Thank you again and God Bless

Syndi Perry (Blackmon)

Hi Granger, you were amazing at Tim and my reception on Saturday!!! I could not have asked for two more fun DJ. You got the crowd dancing and in the groove. Everyone continues to comment on how great the two of you were and how they would recommend you over and over again. I could not have asked for a better time. I hope we are able to do business in the future. Thanks again to both of you.

Courtney & Travis Sowers

Ann Marie, “Thank you so much for the very fun wedding reception. You were great! Anytime you want to use us as a reference, please do so. You really gave us a great party. Thanks so much!”

Sharon Shelton

You guys are excellent!!!!! Kevin knows how to work a crowed and everybody just can’t stop talking about what a good time they had. Some people said they have not dance in years and they felt very comfortable with doing so at the Wedding. From all ages, young and old… I will suggested you to everybody I know and I know the people who were there will use you if they ever have a need…

Mr. & Mrs. King

Josh, Just wanted to let you know again that everyone had a great time at our Wedding and the music was a big part of that. Thanks for all your help.

Linda Jobe

Kevin, I just wanted to let you know what a fantastic job you did at Wendy and Brian’s wedding. You went above and beyond to have the music outside unexpectedly. You impressed us so much that I would love for you to do my other daughters wedding. Thank you for such a great job!

Christie Doss

Hi Kenneth, I just wanted to say I was impressed with your company’s accomplishments and the updated website looks fabulous. You guys did my wedding a little over a year ago and I was very pleased. As result several of my friends booked you guys for their wedding, one this past weekend at the Empire room. Having been to several weddings myself I know that a good DJ is very important and from the previous weddings obviously hard to find. Compliments are sometimes few and far between so I thought I would say how good of a job you guys did. Congratulations on all the accomplishments and good luck in the future.

Brad and Jamie Apple

K2productions enhanced the entertainment portion of our Reception. From quality Emceeing to the perfect variety of music, they always seemed to know just what to do to keep the party going. It was so refreshing to work with such professionals.

Molli & Jason Dailey 336-869-6308

“Thank you so much for doing such a wonderful job with the music at our wedding and reception. Because of your energy and enthusiasm, everyone thoroughly enjoyed themselves. I would recommend K2Productions over and over again.” Wendy and Brian Kennon Just wanted to thank you for putting on such a great show Saturday night. A lot of the guests were talking about how great the music was and how entertaining and fun you were. Thanks for making my night so special.

Greg Gettler

I have known Kevin and the rest of K2Productions for many years now. I recently hired K2 over the summer to DJ and Video my wedding and was nothing less than great. They exceeded our expectations and our guest had an amazing time dancing to the music. I highly recommend K2Productions for any event you may have, from a wedding to a corporate event. You will find that they will go above and beyond, and deliver a service that is unparrelled to their competition. They actually know what service is! Thanks again Kevin for making our wedding a complete success!

Rosanna Shouli 336-519-7553

Hi April, I wanted to mention that Alex did such a fabulous job at our wedding on 4/11. It was outstanding; people wanted to keep on moving well past the deadline!! I would have kept going if the venue would have allowed it, he was great! I just wanted to pass that along. Thanks!

Betty Russell

Kevin, I just wanted to thank Q and Michael for the wonderful jobs they did last Saturday. Michael was very pleasant when Natalie decided not to do the “interview” portion of the video. She really just wanted the ceremony and a little of the reception filmed. Q was very professional and kept the reception right on schedule. It was obvious that Natalie and Aaron and all their friends were having a great time. Even the “old folks” enjoyed themselves. We just could not have asked for better service. I would highly recommend your company.

Kristin and Barbara

I know Barbara just sent you our address but I also wanted to send a note to say THANK YOU for everything! We thought the music and the lighting were absolutely great on our special day and we appreciate all you did to make our celebration a success! Apparently my fear of no one dancing was completely unfounded – I couldn’t believe how much I actually danced! Thanks too for the Sugarland song – I know Barbara requested it and that was great fun. We enjoyed all our interactions with you and Brett and appreciate everything you both did to make our wedding so wonderful. Plus the Video Rocks, we love it!!Thanks again – we wish you and your business continued success. Sincerely,

Marie and Alan Byrd

Kevin, WOW! You far exceeded our expectations and we are more than pleased (that word just doesn’t have enough letters in it to convey how we feel)! Allee and Jon-Charles had the wedding and reception of their dreams and you certainly played (pardon the pun) a large part in making it happen. When we met you at that Bridal Show in Winston, Allee said then that K2 looked professional. She liked your “look” and just had a “good feeling”, her words, about you and she was right. Her Dad and I are wondering how many times you have been asked to extend a reception for an hour and a half! We have had TONS of calls and e-mails telling us it was the best party EVER!! The guests – almost all 375 of them – were on that dance floor from the time they got there until the last dance. Even my 88 year old Mom said the music was great and she loved the way you handled the Bridal Party intros and let everyone know about the cake cutting and bouquet tossing, etc. When this wedding planning started last year, I prayed that the Lord would just put good people in my path because He knows that I am NOT the most organized soul on earth and, boy howdy, were my prayers answered ten times over! Guests tried to give me credit, but it wasn’t me – it was you, K2, and Corums and Maria’s and Doris Tilley and Happy Rentz and Caroline (Kress Terrace) and Sarah and Dove Publishing and our musicians (directed by Carla Ely)at our church! We had family (ours and Jon’s) and friends that ran errands and so much help from The Biltmore and The Downtown Marriott (Christin). We were blessed beyond belief. We certainly hope that YOU enjoyed the “job” and please know that we will be recommending you to everyone! Again, thank you so much for helping us make our daughter’s dream come true.

Meredith

Alex was great! Very professional, on time and courteous. We would love to have him back next year for the event if we hold it again. We loved all that he played, Overall it was a very pleasant experience. Thank you again!

Jennifer Miller Tettambel

Kevin, I just wanted to send you a quick note thanking you for being the DJ at our wedding. We had the absolute BEST time and we couldn’t have asked for a better DJ. Everything went perfectly and all of our guests had a great time, thanks to you! It’s been over 2 weeks and we still hear EVERYDAY what a great time everyone had at our reception! We will definitely recommend your services to anyone and everyone we know that is having a party, reception or event! Please feel free to share our contact information with anyone of your potential clients who are looking for recommendations! Thanks again,

Mike & Stacey

Hi Kevin. We just wanted to thank you for the great time Saturday. Everything was fantastic. Everyone loved the music selection and had a great time! You could not get Stacey off of the dance floor! It was truly a great time. Thanks again,

Katie Brown 336-686-1900

“It was a pleasure working with you last night! I hope we have many opportunities to work together again. You made it so much fun for me and all the whole Wedding Party.”

Paul Smith

It was just overall an incredible experience. Mario was thorough and patient during planning; entertaining and professional day of. The lighting and sound far exceeded my expectations. I have and will continue to recommend K2 Productions to family and friends for Weddings, Corporate Functions, and Videography. Via The Knot

Via Triad Weddings

K2 Productions were absolutely wonderful to work with. We decided to add lighting at the last minute (the week before our wedding) and Jennifer and Mario made it such an easy addition, and it was a beautiful touch to our reception site!!